Website Manager

Becker Youth Baseball

Becker Youth Baseball

Board of Directors

Ben Johnson
Cell: 320-237-0014
 [email protected]

Molly Sytsma

Justin Holm
Vice President

Josh Laudenbach
Joy Sherwood
Communication Director

Vern Johnson
Registration/ Evaluation Director

Bob Pietrowski
League Director
Jessica Spear
Volunteer/ Concessions Director

Brett Willhite
Tournament Director
Eric Canton
Equipment Director

Aaron Stupar
Fundraiser Director


Becker Youth Baseball
Becker Baseball, PO Box 35
Becker, Minnesota 55308

Phone: 320-237-0014
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Becker Youth Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In