Team Central

2016 Coaches Contact Information:

Youth Ball:

 
Team Coach Email Address Phone 1 Phone 2
9AA Tim Daluge daluge24@gmail.com 763-286-8566
10U - 1 Chris Nalty coachnalty@gmail.com 651-231-9828
10U - 2 Ben Gareis bengareis@tds.net 320-894-7842 320-905-1798
10U - 3 Al Lahr ALAHR@rtiintl.com 612-801-4960
10U - 4 Justin Holm holmj23@hotmail.com 763-691-4730 763-280-9569
10U - 5 Matt Sandin sandin182@gmail.com 763-843-6493
10AAA Eric Graning eric.graning@comlinkmidwest.com 763-238-2325
11AAA Brian Kolbinger bkolbinger@yahoo.com 612-281-1816 763-425-6945
12U - 1 Andy Beherbrinker behrenbrinker34@gmail.com 763-458-3084 763-262-0411
12U - 2 Pete Wiesmann weis1@live.com 612-423-0157
12U - 3 Brad Muellner jradleyb23@hotmail.com 763-262-2856
12U - 4 Greg Roehl greg.infinitebr@gmail.com 763-482-4631 763-263-8701
12U - 5 Jayme Doucette jaymedoucette@gmail.com 612-919-1323 763-856-0975
12AAA Ryan Seavert seaverrj@hotmail.com 763-261-2049 320-290-4925
13AAA Tom Huffman thuffman@mayerelectriccorp.com 612-363-0692 320-743-5566
14U - 1 Kenny Berthiaume kberthiaume11@yahoo.com 320-743-2236 320-224-5564
14U - 2 Eric Freeman beckerfreeman@gamil.com 763-302-9963 763-230-3691
14U - 3 Matt Marquette matthewmarquette@yahoo.com 612-298-9554
14AAA Tom Wenner tlwenner@izoom.net 763-670-5636
   

Junior Ball:

Team Coach Email Phone
CP-1 Eric Heesen eheesen@gmail.com 612-481-0862
CP-2 Mike Lemperes mike.lemperes@yahoo.com 763-355-4464
CP-3 Timothy Peterson timp0913@gmail.com 763-843-3452
CP-4 Aaron Scheel aaron@aaronscheelconstruction.com 320-980-3340
CP-5 Brian Golden bmgolden@me.com 763-350-1619
CP-6 Aaron Stupar mnaaron@yahoo.com 612-481-9529
CP-7 Justin Reiffenberger jreiffenberger@hotmail.com 320-493-5411
CP-8 Spencer Bjerga spencer.bjerga@hotmail.com 763-458-0711
CP-9 Eric Cantin ekcantin@msn.com 612-735-2343
CP-10 Dave Luethmers luethmers11@hotmail.com 320-267-5299
CP-11 Eric Warhol ewarhol@aol.com 320-493-3123
CP-12 Chris Ford chriswford@hotmail.com 701-893-5504
TB-1 Curtis Kelly Curtisgeraldkelly@gmail.com 763-777-0253
TB-2 Jesse Kral jjkral32@yahoo.com 612-817-8837
TB-3 Troy Powers lorinordmann@yahoo.com 763-2381-224
TB-4 Dave Luethmers luethmers11@hotmail.com 320-267-5299
TB-5 Anita Brannan thefrogg22@yahoo.com 320-493-4936
TB-6 Aaron Sturm sturmy@hotmail.com 763-226-6663


Copyright © 2017 Becker Youth Baseball  |  Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Login